Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in College Station, TX 77845

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Emily Smith. I work as an Occupational Therapy Assistant at a local nursing facility in Bryan, Texas but I am looking for babysitting jobs to supplement my income and save money for graduate school which I start in the fall. I have experience babysitting children ranging from newborns to 10 years old and also have experience working with special needs through my training and career as a COTA. I am CPR certified and I’m a child at heart so I love playing games, etc!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now