Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Colleyville, TX 76034

Meet Briana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m Briana!! I’ve graduated with my associates and am currently taking a gap year. I’ve previously worked for a child center and babysitting company which helped me in gaining a lot of experience working with children, but I could always use more! It’s always so fun to see how crazy their imaginations are and just how full of life they are!! I love working with kids, and plan on possibly going into a career in the future involving kids. I recently nannied for a family with two three year old twin boys and a four year old boy and really enjoyed the experience, however I do have experience working with kids all ages!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Sam R.

8/23/2021

Briana is amazing, she is kind, helpful, even went out of her way to help with cleaning. Does a great job with my two boys and my pup, keeps me updated on how the kids are doing. Great communication, reliable, punctual, and flexible. Highly recommend her

Andie C.

3/30/2021

Briana does a great job with our three boys! She is punctual, professional, and our boys took to her right away.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Briana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now