Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Conroe, TX 77301

Meet Caymin

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Caymin and I am 24 years old. I'm also a stay-at-home-mom with my only son who is 19 months old. I don't have paid experience with kids but I do know a thing or two about what they need and how to interact with them. I definitely do my research about how to handle meltdowns and resistance with toddlers and kids. I also know how to be there for them and care for them in any way I can. Play time is a huge factor in my son's day so I understand kids who are more on the active side. I hope I can help care for other babies/kids while the parents do whatever they need to do whether it's going out for the night or working all day. Thank you❤

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Caymin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Caymin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now