Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Babysitter in Converse, TX 78109

Meet Lole

  • Comfortable with pets

Fun loving Professional with a Nursing background and a Masters in Healthcare Management. Licensed Lifeguard with current CPR Certification. 20+ yrs preemie experience. I do work full time as a Government Employee, with a Secret Security Clearance on JBSA Fort Sam Houston Monday thru Friday from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm. The earliest I can start work M-F is 4:30 pm. I am free on the weekends and all Federal Holidays, if my schedule permits. I love caring for children, seniors & animals. I am a fun and outgoing person, that always practices "Safety First". I work and keep up with a lot of families on a regular/emergency basis, to include overnight care. 21 Aug 2019, I started a temp job with a family in Alamo Heights. 5 yr old girl & 4 Yr old boy. I only work from 7-9 pm on Mon, Wed and Fri evenings. If a Read more recurring job arises, I am willing to speak with you about your requirements. 15 Aug 2019, was my last day to care for my Stone Oak Family with a lovely 5 yr old boy & 3 yr old girl. Sadly the family moved to Austin for work on the 17th of August. 8 May 2018 was my last day with my previous Active Duty Army Family. I cared for their three lovely children ages 6, 4, and 8 month old infant, along with their fur baby. I started on 27 October 2017. Sadly the time came for them to move from Fort Sam Houston, to their next duty assignment in Madison, WI. Duties, in addition to childcare & special parent Date Nights, included light household duties, playtime, meal prep & serving, bath time & bedtime activities. 26 October 2017, was my last day working for another great military family in Stone Oak. This family relocated to Fort Sill, OK. My scheduled hours were Mon thru Wed evenings 5pm - midnight. I cared for their lovely 4 month old baby boy and his two older brothers 6 & 5 years old, plus the family fur baby dog named Tesla. My duties included pick up on Mon thru Wed afternoons for Karate Class. After Karate, I took them to McDonalds for a treat and Play Time. We then would make our way to the house to take the family dog for a walk before bath & bed time activities. Any of my clients/families can be contacted as a reference. I look forward to hearing from you. Let's schedule a Meet & Greet. :o) Lole (Prounounced "Low - Lee")

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT

Graduated Southern Illinois University Carbondale 2004

Share Lole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now