Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Coppell, TX 75019
  • 15 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Tiffany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 49 yr old responsible, nurturing, mother of two teenagers. My daughter is 18 and a Freshman in college, and have a son who is 16, and a Sophomore in HS who loves to play soccer. I am looking for a care taking, sitter position. I have had plenty of experience throughout my years, from being a nanny during my college years to a fabulous toddler and her family, formerly a certified asst. Montessori teacher during my children's toddler years, while finally staying home to see my first one leave our nest for college this year. I enjoy arts/crafts, playing with my dogs, long walks at the park, and any type of sport. Let's talk about how I can assist you, thank you for your consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tiffany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$10/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Tiffany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now