Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Meet Margaret

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Maggie. I have experience taking care of kids at elementary school and middle school ages. I have taken child development and child psychology classes in school. I am a college graduate (psychology and sociology) who just moved to Texas, so I am looking for consistent work in this area. I like making connections and getting to know the families I work with. I would love to meet you to see if we are a good fit! Also, I am a huge animal person, so if you are looking for a pet sitter, I'm your girl!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Margaret doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Margaret's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now