Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Amanda. I am 27 years old. I just moved to the area from Oregon. I have two children of my own. 9 years old and a 1 year old. I have worked with children for about 4 years now. I have also worked with special needs children. Mainly with Autistic needs. I am very down to earth. I love doing arts and crafts with the kids. Along with structured learning time at their appropriate age level. I have references on hand if you would like them. If you have any questions for me feel free to ask! Thank you and have a good day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amanda's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now