Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Corpus Christi, TX 78414

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets

Recently moved to Corpus Christi originally from Long Beach Mississippi. I’m 18 years old and currently pregnant. I’ve been babysitting for about 4 years but I’ve only been doing paid babysitting for 2 1/2 years. I had a huge family who helped each other out so I’ve been helping my mother and sister babysit since I was a child I also helped raise my sister little boy from 4 weeks to 5 years old. I have also worked for a family with a 2 year old and 6 year old and a child with special needs . Before I moved I was taking care of a 6 month old. I enjoy watching younger children because they have more imagination. I love Disney movies and playing Barbies or Legos with children and I enjoy stimulating there brains with puzzles or strategy games. I may be young but my whole life has Read more surrounded kids and I absolutely adore them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$6-$9/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now