Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Corpus Christi, TX 78417

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Alexis and I’m 20 years old, currently a full time college student who will be graduating this semester in Criminal Justice. I am also expecting my first child sometime late December or early January! So with that being said, I want to get as much experience as I can. I love kids! Taking care of my brother, cousins , friends babies, and I even babysat for a retired NFL player and his kids when I lived in Austin my first semester of college. It was a great experience. I’m willing to even do housework around the house if needed. I’m looking for weekend jobs! I am free Friday, Saturday, Sunday , and Wednesday nights . If you have any questions, feel free to text and or call me. Hope to hear from you 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now