Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Meet Jonathan

  • Comfortable with pets

My names Jon, I’m from Austin but currently reside in corpus due to college. I’m a junior attending A&M Corpus Christi double majoring in Criminal Justice and Atmospheric Science (Weather). I’ve done internships at News Stations for my Atmospheric Science degree as I do want to pursue to be a broadcast meteorologist. Besides internships I’ve been working at Waves Resort in the HR department for nearly a year and currently a Administrative Supervisor. I’m extremely comfortable and loving towards kids especially because I have a large family, 4 younger siblings ranging from 4-10, and I’ve done Everything from changing, feeding, playing activities with them and many more fun things kids love to do. In addition, at my past church, I use to help kids out in our back rooms and would be reading books to them, playing and laughing and help put them to bed. I’m an extremely fun and Read more loving person, and can bright up any kids day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jonathan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jonathan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now