Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Cypress, TX 77433

Meet Tasnia

  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Tasnia. I have 5+ years of experience being a nanny and have worked with children of ages between 6 months -13 years. By nature, I am a very nurturing person, and I love taking care of others. I love children and for the most part, get along very well with them. My responsibilities as a nanny on my previous jobs included: - Be very punctual so parents can leave the house on time. - Prepare and feed the kids breakfast, get them ready for school. - Be a self-starter - plan the day. - Participate in outdoor and indoor activities. - Read, draw, do art & crafts, play. - Help them with homework. - Converse with them to build their speaking skills. - Cook and feed them lunch and snack. - Allow them some media time. - Put them down for naps. - Attend to them Read more when they are sick or have any concerns. - Respectful of parents’ wishes and instructions. I am also CPR and First Aid/AED training certified, and have gone through a babysitting training through the American Red Cross. I am also a part-time photographer and loves taking photos!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tasnia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Tasnia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now