Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Cypress, TX 77433

Meet Addison

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

my name is addison (addy)! i am a senior in high school and I will be going off to college next year to get a Criminal Justice degree for the FBI. I was an athletic trainer the past 2 years and I am CPR and First Aid certified from being in a Child Development class. I love kids and I’ve been watching my younger cousins since I was around 12 years old. I have double early release so I get out of school at 12pm, earlier than most kids due to finishing all my credits early.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Addison doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Addison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now