Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75275

Meet Keyana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my experience has been through I have a profile, reviews, and a background check on the site. I am looking for something consistent or just occasionally. I can work during the evenings and weekends only starting 9/21/19. My experience has been watching infants,toddlers, and pre-teens . Also, light housekeeping. Occasionally, I help assist an elderly lady who has dementia. With my toddler work experience, I pick up the kids from school. I love taking children to the park, to the library, to the museums etc. Also, I like reading stories, doing arts/crafts. I am looking for work as a nanny/babysitter and/or personal assistant and willing to travel with families on vacation or short getaway trips. I can't wait to meet you and your family. I only accept cash or through cash app. I hope this won't be an issue. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Keyana doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Currently attending Richland College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test

Share Keyana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now