JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75223

Meet Hailey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Hailey! I am 24 and have recently relocated to downtown Dallas, where I work full-time as an HR Coordinator. I have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old, I love being around children and making sure they have a fun and safe time! I am currently looking for part-time, as needed babysitting or pet-sitting jobs. I look forward to hearing from you! -Hailey

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Allison B.

9/7/2018

Hailey is great! We love her!

Bill T.

7/16/2018

Hailey has been an extreme help to me with my daughter. When Hailey was in school, she'd help during the week while I was working from home. At the time, my daughter was around 6 months old, and she was always excited when Hailey came to the house. It was a relief to know that my little one was enjoying their time together. Thankfully, Hailey has been available to babysit in the evenings, and more so, has been a tremendous help with house sitting for our German Shepherd, caring for our chickens, and even handling house plants and garden needs. We are also thrilled when Hailey is available, and know whatever it is we are asking for her help with, be it our daughter or our dog, she will take the best care imaginable. She is communicative and responsive, and there is never any guessing when Hailey is on the job. We could not have been happier having met Hailey, and are so thankful that we are able to call on her whenever we need help. I'd recommend Hailey to anyone in need of a mature, caring, and considerate young lady for child care and dog/house sitting. -Honore T.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Bathing
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Education

Business Integrated Studies

Graduated University of North Texas 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now