Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75224

Meet Ana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m available starting at January 29th for child care on my home, I am CPR and First Aid certified, I have experience with kids many ages and I can provide references from previous parents I worked with, I also volunteered worked at a day care. I have a 24 months boy and a 3 months baby girl of my own, and I can guarantee that your child will be well cared. I will provide meals and my schedule is flexible. I’m located on Oak Cliff at Christ for the Nations campus. PM me if you’re interested and we can discuss the rates, have a blessed day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$3-$8/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Ana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now