JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75212

Meet Mosinmiloluwa

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

My name is Mosinmiloluwa but I go by Simi for short. I am Nigerian born but was raised in Georgia. I moved to Dallas after graduation from Middle Georgia State University with a Bachelors in New Media and Communications. I come from a pretty big family with a mother and father and 5 siblings, two that are younger than me, so I have had the privilege of being around and helping a lot, that it became a thing that I now love to do. I started staying home and babysitting at the age of 13, and as time progressed and I grew I began to babysit for other families then went on to become a nanny. I love being around children, they make the world go round. Just as I teach them, they always teach me so much as well. I believe there is a lot we can learn form Read more young kids especially infants. They remind us of innocence and compassion. I have always loved doing this and hope to get the opportunity to work for you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mosinmiloluwa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome

Education

New Media and Communication

Graduated Middle Georgia College 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mosinmiloluwa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now