Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75204

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi - my name is Danielle! I'm a graduate of Cairn University with a BS in Bible and Bachelors in Social Work and a current student at Dallas Theological Seminary. As a part time job, I work at Skillman Animal Clinic as a Veterinary Assistant and for KLTY as a promotions intern. I also own my own business as a Wedding/Engagement/Portrait Photographer! I have previous work experience in being a preschool aid and I love volunteering with my church's Student Ministry Leadership Team for our students in 7-12th grade! Over the years of both volunteering and working with the Salvation Army after school program and working at a street school in Philadelphia, I've gained experience in helping with homework and multiple levels of teaching experience. I love working with kids of all ages! What I love most about babysitting/nannying is being a part of your family team and being a Read more resource for your kids. Whether it's with homework, or having some fun! In my spare time, I'm also an engagement/wedding/portrait photographer, cooking and baking, and hanging out with the middle school girls I mentor! References and Background Checks available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$18/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Master of Arts in Christian Leadership

Dallas Theological Seminary 2017


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Danielle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now