Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75287

Meet Wendy

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dear families; My name is Wendy Zapata. I'm originally from Honduras. I'm a certified lawyer back in my country, but for personal issues had to move to the US back in 2016. I'm the oldest of 5 siblings. I had to take care of them in several occasions when needed, because of this opportunity I became very responsible and mature. While studying in the University I had to baby sit as a part time job, back in Honduras. That was a while back, but I do love children. I'm a 35-year-old mature, reliable, fully bilingual(English-Spanish) outgoing person, currently studying, love reading and adore kids, love cleaning and a very organized person. I will love to help your family out In cleaning, organizing, taking care of kids and much more. I have my own car and no problem in doing errands. I look forward to be a blessing for you and Read more your love ones.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Wendy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Currently attending Richland Community College

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Wendy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now