Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75287

Meet Argelis

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Argelis Luzardo I'm from Venezuela with a College law degree I came here because of the bad situation in my country, I'm 29 years old and fluent in spanish also speak English as my second language. I had been on the States for almost 3 years. I'm legally allow to work. I worked for a wonderful and loving family with 4 children (twins) under 10 years old and two teenager in Gainesville Georgia for around two years where I helped with babysitting, meals prepared and housekeeping. But i also have plenty experience with toddlers and infants as i raise my nephews since they were born and babysat for a long time on my college student years. I just got here to Texas and I'm looking for another family for a long term who needs someone who cares for their child's happiness and safety!I'll always treat your Read more child as i would treat my own! My last employers are willing to give recommendations, and I'll love to support you and your family needs. Hoping hear from you soon! If you need any information please don't hesitate to reach to me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/14/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/4/19

Ratings & reviews

Argelis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Law school

Graduated 2011

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Argelis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now