Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75230

Meet Olaitan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Ola Akintola and I am based in Dallas, TX. I am an only child but I was raised with my two cousins. I was born in Nigeria where I spent many days taking care of my cousins and the babies that were in my neighborhood. When we moved to US I continued to serve as the primary babysitter even taking care of my neighbors children. Nigerian families often have large parties so instead of me socializing I took the responsibility of taking care of the children at the party. I pride myself in being very creative, punctual, and multi talented. For my day job I am a chef and enjoy cooking for large groups of people. I want to babysit as a way to still interact with children and serve families who could use the extra hands. It would be my honor to serve yours! Read more I have pretty flexible hours and will go above and beyond to ensure your child(ren) is safe, secure and happy!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olaitan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olaitan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now