Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75246

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Alexandra. I’ve lived in Dallas for 17 years and I absolutely love it. I have a very creative personality and enjoy all forms of art. I love spending time with children especially when it involves crafty and engaging activities. Children are so full of amazing energy and such a joy to be around. One of my favorite things about children is how they are so in tune to the world around them. They help you remember how to enjoy the simple things in life. I have been working with children for the past 7 years as a babysitter, nanny, “playcare” assistant, tutor, and music teacher. I have worked with all ages from newborn to 14 years old. I’ve always loved getting to know children and their individual personalities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now