Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75206

Meet Travis

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Howdy everyone! Im Travis and I have a wide variety of childcare experience. Im currently working at Northwest Bible church doing childcare throughout the week and worked at Pinecove summer camps for 3 summers with high school, middle school, and elementary age groups. I completed a full 1 year children’s ministry residency with NWBC and can say with confidence that your kids will be taken care of in a professional manner! I have my Bachelors in psychology and am currently working on my masters in counseling at DTS. My attitude towards sitting is that of Pine Cove, It should be incredibly safe and fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Travis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Counseling

Graduated Dallas Theological Seminary

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Essay writing

Share Travis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now