Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75243

Meet Sharon

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Sharon and I'm an 18 year old Howard University student from Texas. I have a knack for musical performance and a love for children. I have been a cheer coach for two full years and spent anywhere from 20-40 hours a week working with children ranging in age from 3-17. One of my favorite things about working with kids is that they teach me as much as I get to teach them. So, I can't wait to see what yours have in store for me! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Sharon doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Howard University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Sharon's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now