Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75204
  • 12 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Lauren

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! I am a 22 year old recent graduate from Clemson University (Go Tigers!) where I earned my BS in Psychology and a minor in Youth Development Studies. I am currently pursuing a Masters of Arts in Christian Education at Dallas Theological Seminary! I have two younger sisters so I began watching them while my parents were away. I have grown up in the church so I have worked in nursery, child care, and children’s church ever since I was in middle school! I began babysitting when I was 16 for families in the church. The last 3 summers I have worked at a summer camp called CentriKid camps with thousands of children from 3rd-6th grade and I can’t wait to go back next summer! Most of my experience is with elementary age kids but I love kiddos of all ages. I grew up a competitive swimmer and worked Read more as a lifeguard and swim instructor for 4 years and would also LOVE to teach your kiddos swim lessons if a pool is available!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 12/08/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology

Graduated Clemson University

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now