Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75287

Meet Inna

  • Speaks English, Russian, and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I would love to watch and entertain your child or children. I prefer to interact with children, play games, and do educational lessons rather than just watching TV. I love to go to playgrounds and libraries for storytime. I am CPR and First-aid certified, honest, responsible, and dependable person and a mom of a 17-year-old girl. My child care experience came from working for a babysitting company at a church nursery, doing part-time babysitting, and raising my daughter. I live a healthy lifestyle and don't smoke.  I am interested mostly in a weekend sitting, as a regular routine or as an occasional sitter, and able to stay later than midnight on both Friday and Saturday nights. Ideally, I'd like to work with families close to where I live. I am comfortable driving kids around and can take them to different places they enjoy. Please feel free to contact me if you would like more information. I Read more am willing to meet in advance so you can get to know me first.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/26/23

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Aneisha J.


Inna provided a great service to me and my two boys. She was always on time and was an invaluable resource in helping my oldest with Algebra homework. I would definitely utilize her again if the need arises.

Kandi M.


Inna has made such an impact in my Mother's life. When I tell her Inna is coming she gets sooo excited. Inna is such a sweet caring person and I am so thankful she has come into our lives!

Priscilla R.


Inna, was amazing with our daughter Zoey. She was always early or right on time and would bring teaching toys with her which was a first for us. We LOVE how passionate she is and would have her sit for us again!

Justin S.


Ginnie M.



Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Social studies
    • Russian
    • Ukrainian

Share Inna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now