JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Denton, TX 76207

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Morgan. I am currently attending UNT to become an elementary school teacher: preferably kindergarten. I have taken many courses already about children’s development, and done observation hours involving children. I am 20 years old, and own a reliable car to transport me. I am also a Christian. I have babysat multiple times here and there for a few hours, however the most legit babysitting experience I have is my most current experience. I currently babysit a one year old and a three year old. I have been babysitting for this family since January 2018 as a “side job” as I only come one day every other week. I have experience in feeding children dinner, changing diapers, changing clothes, cleaning up after the children, monitoring them outside, and putting them to bed the preferred way by the parents. I currently help them brush their teeth, sing, read Read more bedtime stories and tuck the children into bed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Elementary Education EC-6 with ESL

Currently attending University of North Texas

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now