Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Edinburg, TX 78541

Meet Dalila

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Dalila and I'm 20 years old. I am currently a student at UTRGV pursuing a Bachelor's degree in Political Science. I aspire to go to law school and become an attorney. In regard to my experience with children, I have essentially been babysitting my younger brothers since they've been born. They are now 11 and 13 and I could not be more proud of the young boys they've become. Also, families in my community have trusted me to care for their children regularly, though, since I've relocated, I haven't done much babysitting since I was in high school.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dalila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Dalila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now