Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in El Paso, TX 79938

Meet Valerie

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Although I have no professional experience working with children, I have been a go to for family members when it comes to babysitting. Growing up, I was always volunteering to work in the church nursery & babysat many of the members children . I also babysat my niece from newborn to a year old before I left to the army. I love children & miss being around them due to being in the army. Babysitting will keep me preoccupied on my time off as well as provide some extra cash. I have been through Army trainings such as CLS (combat life savers) & have also taken basic Emt, to include CPR training, although I do not have the physical certificates. I will treat your children as if they were my own. Hope to hear from you soon. Than you in advance for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Valerie doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Valerie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now