Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in El Paso, TX 79912

Meet Rebecca

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a very fun, caring person. I have a 5 year old and 9 month old. I am a stay at home mother and apart from doing this babysitting job I'm more interested in my daughter having someone to play and have fun. Your children will be in good hands and I promise they will have a good time. I like doing arts and crafts, something to keep their mind going,or even movie time by building a castle. I also went to school for nursings so I have my CNA experience so far as I will continue later on. I would prefer the children being dropped off at my place because of my two kids but if you allow my two kids to go with me then even better. I am highly experienced and have also token classes on child development.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated ODESSA COLLEGE

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now