Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in El Paso, TX 79925

Meet Ashlee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I’m 22 years old and I’m originally from the Midwest but I grew up a military brat all my life. I started childcare when I was 10 years old watching and help take care of my niece, and ever since then I knew that’s what I’d be best at. I started to help watch my moms friends children for free and then as the years cake along I started working as a paid service. I absolutely adore and love children. As I currently don’t have any myself at this time, I enjoy helping and watching other children grow. I will take the necessary Time understand your child and give them the full care that they need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now