Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Euless, TX 76039

Meet Ashlee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

For the past 5 years, I was heavily involved in the children's ministry department of the church I used to attend. I was the lead teacher for the 4-5 year old class, and also taught a Wednesday night class of 3-4 year olds, so I have lots of experience entertaining and teaching littles! I have the most experience with toddlers, but also have taught elementary age kids as well. I have spent the last three years learning ASL and have earned a certificate in Interpreter Studies/Studies in Deafness, so I am comfortable in a d/Deaf or Hard of Hearing home (though I am still learning!) or I can teach a few signs to your hearing child! I have a full time job, but I am available as an occasional babysitter for date nights and evenings you will be out.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now