Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Euless, TX 76040

Meet Shazia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Shazia I currently work full time as a childcare specialist, I mostly work with toddlers and infants but have experience with all ages including adolescences. I enjoy babysitting not only to make connections with the kids, but to also help the parents have some time to themselves. I am CPR certified and love pets if you have them! I can help with light house work if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 09/03/2021. This check was completed, and the caregiver did not meet requirements to receive the badge.

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Completed 09/03/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/1/2021
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Solveig C.

8/5/2021

Shazia was fantastic! My infant daughter does not take to other people very well but Shazia was able to hold her and rock her back to sleep. She was responsible, communicated well, and went above and beyond what we asked her to do.

Alice L.

7/20/2021

Shazia was great! Out of all the babysitters I interviewed, she was the most responsive and the best out of over 15 babysitters I've contacted. She was on time and even went over and beyond by cleaning my kitchen (which was not expected)! I would definitely use her again!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Shazia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now