Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Flower Mound, TX 75022
  • 16 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Zhane

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Zhane Holland. I am 18 years old. I am going to school at Prince George's Community College, majoring in Early Childhood Education in order to someday have my own daycare. I have experience working with 9 months to 8 year old children due to my volunteer work in Angels and Cherubs Daycare as well as Jericho Christian Academy. I currently reside in District Heights, Maryland and I would prefer to work close to my area considering I do not have a car. However, I have no problem hopping on a bus in order to get to your home. I bet you're wondering why I decided to become a babysitter? Well, I love children! Seeing a smile on a child's face can brighten my whole day. I also know that there is a high demand for babysitters considering parents have busy schedules. I enjoy helping people and Read more if taking care of their children is a way that I can help, I am more than happy to!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/11/18

Ratings & reviews

Zhane doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Early Childhood Education

Graduated Prince George's Community College 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English

Share Zhane's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now