Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Fort Hood, TX 76544

Meet Melina

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Melina Rodriguez and I am currently open to all possibilities as a sitter! I absolutely love children and hope to have a few of my own one day! I am a military spouse, college student , service care provider and cosmetologist who lost her job as a hairstylist due to COVID-19. I packed up my bags and was finally able to move into my first home with my husband due to him being stationed in Fort hood! I am open to babysitting here in my own home as well as traveling a short distance. I am an animal lover so we do have a sweet bulldog named Rocky here at home. I will be available SOME weekends as we do travel to our home town (3hours away) almost every Friday due to me being a service provider for a special needs child. Thank you for your Read more time and consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Melina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nursing

San Antonio college

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Melina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now