Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX 76113

Meet Camille

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! Firstly, I am fully vaccinated and my CPR/First Aid certification has been renewed recently. I’m happy to provide documentation of both. I have 8 years childcare and household management experience watching all ages of children from infants to teenagers. My longest nannying job was for three children whose parents were both full time anesthesiologists. I did everything from cooking, cleaning, dropping off and picking up from school, running errands, planning outings for the kids, and everything in between! I have a perfect driving record and am very organized and great at scheduling. I am reliable and never late. My passion is taking care of children; it is what I love to do! I’m currently a part time nanny and household manager while I am in school. I have open weekday nights, I’m available every weekend, and I’m happy to do over nights. Look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/05/2019

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 10/24/2017

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Marc F.

1/4/2017

After being left high and dry by a coworker who owed me a favor, I scrambled to find a last minute pet sitter to check in on a pair of guinea pigs I have while away for the holidays. I messaged about 10 sitter city users, and Camille was the first to reply, and she did so within a few minutes of sending a message (probably would have been even quicker, ifI had her number at the time!). She was extremely responsive to all my texts and did an excellent job of reassuring a first-time user of Sitter City (me). She sent text updates and even pictures, which was much appreciated, and she always did so in a kind and pleasant manner. Pretty much exactly what you're looking for in a sitter--conscientious, responsive, and thorough! Will be contacting her the next time I'm in need of a pet sitter!

Amy E.

1/2/2017

Can't say enough good things about Camille. Great with kids and she has an exceptionally agreeable and easy-to-get-along-with personality. Prompt and responsive. Keeps my kids engaged and not watching TV or iPad. Highly recommend.....except for the times I need her....hah!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$18/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Camille's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now