Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX 76114

Meet Noemy

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My Name is Noemy Gomez, I am 23 years old and have lived in Fort Worth my entire life. I have been babysitting for many families (Teachers, School Parents, and Family of my own) for the past 9 years. I have worked in Infant child care for 3.5 years. A little bit of my personal life: I have lived in Fort Worth for 23 years. I graduated from Castleberry High school in 2014 and I am continuing my Education at Tarleton State University (In Fort Worth) and majoring in Bilingual Education E-6. I have 4 sisters, 6 nieces/nephews and a child of my own (My dog) who I love so much! I currently work at Brewer Middle School as the front desk secretary M-F 7:30am-4:00pm. Before my time there I worked in Child care centers as an Infant 1 Teacher’s Aide such as Lena Pope Home and First Presbyterian Read more Church for a total of 3.5 years. I am also a college student and attend evening classes on Tuesday and Thursday nights from 5:30pm-9:40pm. I have a passion for young children, I enjoy working with them and teaching them new things! I speak English and Spanish. I am CPR certified, a non-smoker and I have a clean driving record. I am also a dog owner so I would definitely not mind being around any pets. I’d be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search! Sincerely, Noemy Gomez Noemygomez96@yahoo.com 682-331-1133

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/19/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Brittany B.

3/29/2019

Noemy is amazing! My son loved her! She went out of her way to come meet him beforehand, and bring things to entertain him with because we were at a hotel. Her references were incredible. I can’t recommend her enough!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Education E-6

Attended Tarleton State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Noemy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now