Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX 76107

Meet Kristen

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Kristen. A little about me: I'm a 4th year medical student looking to babysit, tutor, or do light housework for families in the area. I was a nanny for a family with an ADD child when I was in high school and also worked as an after school caregiver at an elementary school. I babysat throughout high school and college for several families. I am CPR certified and received national honors on my national pediatric exam in medical school. Please let me know if you have any other questions for me. Looking forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kristen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now