Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX 76106

Meet Jessica

Hello, my name is Jessica I'm married to my wonderful husband Rafael of ten years and we have 2 beautiful children our daughter Elaine is 9 years old and our son Luke is 7 months , I'm currently a stay at home mom but I'm looking to make some extra income by babysitting. I have over 14 years experience in early childhood education , I have been a director at daycare and I also have had an income daycare. I'm cpr and first aid certified and I have over a thousand training hours in child development. I love kids and it's my passion to love on them teach them and keep them safe while parents are at work or on a date night . I have lots of references if needed hope to meet some of your little ones soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now