Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX 76106
  • 13 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Aaliyah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Aaliyah! I just graduated this past year from lake Worth high & don’t really feel comfortable getting a retail or food job with covid going around so I would love to babysit! I’ve been babysitting since the age of 15, baby sitting all my nieces & nephews; ages 1yr-14yrs. I like to sing & dance but if the kids are more sporty, I also love to play volleyball & softball! I may only be 19 but I feel like I’ve grown well enough into my babysitting skin. Let me care for your kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Aaliyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Aaliyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now