Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Galveston, TX 77551

Meet Trena

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 35 year old LVN, currently working as a in home healthcare nurse and part time baby sitter for one of my patient's family. I enjoy working with children and believe in quality care. I have 3 children of my own ages 8, 9, and 14. One of my children has autism and ADHD, therefore I am experienced with dealing with behavioral issues. I looking forward to providing care to your children while you are away from home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights

Ratings & reviews

Trena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Trena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now