Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Garland, TX 75041
  • 22 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Yasmin

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have always loved being around kids! My family is full of infants and toddlers so of course i become very close to them. While i was in high school i was part of a program called “ FTI ( future teachers internship) which allowed to visit elementary schools one day or two days out of the week for three hours! I was basically a teachers assistant and helped her out with whatever they needed. Also I took part of another program called “ Partners P.E... Partners P.E is a class for special ed students to relax, have fun, play and basically just let loose. They are paired up with a student who joins the class as a “ care giver “ our job is to make sure they are having fun at all times. Im still very young and will make sure your kids always have a great time Read more while im around but still be well taken care of!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yasmin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$11/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Yasmin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now