Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Garland, TX 75044

Meet Seong

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Seong, I just recently graduated from Purdue University and moved to the Dallas area for work. I work at a Construction Manufacturing company as a Structural Engineer during the week so I'm looking for little kids to fill my time on the weekends! In the past, my family brought in and babysat a little baby when I was in middle school when her family was in a terrible car accident. Her parents suffered severe injuries, and my family and I had the privilege of babysitting her 24/7 for almost a year. I can help out with anything you need including meal prep, date nights, math tutor, or anything you can't get done usually on the weekends without a babysitter. Outside of babysitting, I love spending time with friends, working out/playing sports, relaxing with family, and exploring new things!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Seong doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Seong's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now