Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 19 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Garland, TX 75040

Meet Eboni

  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Ms. Eboni and I have always had a passion for working with children. Since I was 9 years old I knew I wanted to open a day care center. I have worked the last 19+ years in professional environments of child care working in every position except owner & director. Almost 2 years ago, I turned that experience into a successful home day care and absolutely love it. It is my goal to continue to grow and develop my skills in my home day care & reach my goal of owning & director a highly successful & reputable child care center. On a more personal note, I am a one blessed mother of 3 daughters. Though humble & modest, I pride myself in being a great role model for my children & others with Christian values, good & positive character, and a great work ethic and Read more would love the opportunity to work with your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Eboni doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Eboni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now