Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Garland, TX 75044

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

hello my name is Rachel i will be graduating soon and starting to look for college but the time is yet to come in the fall Im looking for a job involved with children or pets what a better way than to babysit right! . I started babysitting at the age 16 I provided care for twins and a son they were a joy but had to discontinue since the family moved so i do have experience in taking care of children do expect cleaning from me as well since i believe parents should come home to a clean house instead of a messy one

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now