Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Garland, TX 75044
  • 10 miles, will travel 8 mi

Meet Ergem

  • Speaks Turkish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello My name is Ergem and I'm 39 years old Early Child Educator with six years of experience in child care license center with some after-school instructor experience. I am originally from Turkey and moved to USA in 2011,I became an American citizen in 2018. I have diploma from four years of college in Physics .I worked as a math-science tutor for elementary age children in Turkey. I love teaching to young kids from infant to preschool age children. Please feel free to give me a shout if you think we can be a great match. My best regards Ergem Crawford  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/28/20

Ratings & reviews

Ergem doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$19-$24/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Delayed Speech
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Education

Physics

Graduated 2006

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Ergem's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now