Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Granbury, TX 76049

Meet Renay

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Renay, I am 27 and a single mom of 2 wonderful kids. A girl age 3 and a son age 2. They are my world and everything I got. They are the reason I am here alive today. I don't know where I would be today if it wasn't for them. They literally saved my life 4 time's, the day they were both born and when I had my 2 really bad wrecks. God knew my babies needed me to be around n fight. I Know how hard it is finding a babysitter that is trustworthy. Especially in my town so I want to help others n be the trustworthy person people can depend on plus hopefully find little ones that my kids can call best friends. I do not have my own car but I do have access to a vehicle obviously for working purposes.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Renay doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychologist

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Renay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now