Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Meet Ka'reya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Ka'Reya and I LOVE caring for children. I have baby sat since the age of 16. I prefer kids of all age. I have great patients and can handle a variety of needs when it comes to children. I am CPR certified. As well, I have my own vehicle, I do not smoke, I can help prep meals, help kids with homework, also very well with pets. Recently, I sit for 2 little boys by the age of 3 and 5. I have been watching them since the 5 year old was 1 year old. I treat every child as if they were mine; which is why I would be a great choice for your children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Emely A.


I have been utilizing Ka'reya for a month and I am extremely happy with her babysitting services. I am very impressed by her asking me for some feedback and am I happy with her services. My son is happy with her too. Thank you so much for caring for my son and being an awesome babysitter.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Registered Medical Administrator

Graduated Panola College 2016


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Ka'reya's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now