Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Meet Desiree

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Everyone my name is Desiree my love for children was the first thing that made take up babysitting as a career. As a sitter I have the privilege of helping them grow, learn, and to find a meaning in their lives. I am very fun loving, energetic and caring person. I have plenty of experiences with my nieces and nephew I still watch today for my family if needed. I have great babysitting experience from new borns to 10 years old. I am extremely reliable and always on time. Not only do I love babysitting but will also be able upgrade my skills and experience as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Desiree doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Desiree's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now