Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Meet Makayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Makayla, I am a mother of 2 little girls with years of professional experience with children ages 0 months to 10 years old. I started in the childcare industry at age 14, I then knew how much I loved working with kids. I will do my best to fit your child/children’s needs. Being a mother myself, I know choosing someone to give the best care to your child is not a simple decision, that’s why I will be extremely honored to fulfill this position being your babysitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Makayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Makayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now