Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Haltom City, TX 76117

Meet Chelsea

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I grew up with 3 older brothers, so being the youngest i didnt have to take care of anyone but i also felt i had a calling too. I worked at an alzehimers facility for a while and loved it but quite only cause i moved outta Texas for a bit. I may and persue my passion of getting my CNA license in a later date -but for now i still help take care of my friends siblings from time to time, who are currently 8 and 11. I was approximately 12 when i started helping my friend with her siblings.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Chelsea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Chelsea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now